Blip Box




Magneti Marelli


AIM
Solution Graphics
Home > Handlebar switches
Choose a sub category:
Aprilia Ducati
Generic race bike Honda
Kawasaki KTM
MV Agusta Yamaha
Suzuki Switch spare parts
Professional 'race bike' handlebar switches machined from high grade anodised aluminium, and featuring fully sealed IP67 switches.

Choose from the menus above for 'plug n play' bike specific switch sets or Race bike applications.

View the complete product range here ... Price List and application guide

UK Contact Email Website
Ducati Coventry John Burrows service@ducaticoventry.com www.ducaticoventry.com
Dyno Bike Paul paul@dynobike.co.uk www.dynobike.co.uk
MSS Performance Nick Morgan nick@mssperformance.co.uk www.colchesterkawasaki.co.uk/racing
PCR-Performance Paul Curran info@pcr-performance.co.uk www.pcr-performance.co.uk
Powerslide Racing Dale / Brad sales@powerslidemotorcycles.co.uk www.powerslidemotorcycles.com
ReactiveParts.Com Steve info@reactiveparts.com www.reactiveparts.com
RRPS Brett brett@roadraceperformanceshropshire.com www.roadraceperformanceshropshire.com
Track Electronics John Ewles info@trackelectronics.co.uk www.trackelectronics.co.uk
UK Race Support Simon simon@ukracesupport.co.uk www.ukracesupport.co.uk
WM Snell David Phillips david@snellmotorcycles.com www.snellmotorcycles.com
---
Belgium Contact Email Website
Ducati Zolder Joris Raymakers atelier@ducati-zolder.be www.ducati-zolder.be
---
Denmark Contact Email Website
MPC racing Marty Cochrane marty@mpcracing.no www.mpcracing.no
---
France Contact Email Web
NR BIKE Nicolas Nowacki nrbike@hotmail.fr www.nrbike.fr
---
Germany Contact Email Web
SKM Frank Krekeler info@skm-moto.de www.skm-moto.de
---
Japan Contact Email Web
Raycraft Masato Harasawa raycraft@nifty.com www.raycraft.jp
---
Sweden Contact Email Web
SBK One AB Fredrik Stigefelt fredrik@sbkone.net
Grevens Rickard Haggren rickard@grevensmcdelar.com www.grevensmcdelar.com
Bactor MC Mats Backman mats@bactor.se www.butik.bactor.se
---
New Zealand Contact Email Web
Moto Data Andrew Smith sales@motodata.co.nz www.motodata.co.nz
---
Norway Contact Email Web
MPC racing Marty Cochrane marty@mpcracing.no www.mpcracing.no
---
Singapore Contact Email Web
Motoworld muji@motoworld.com.sg Motoworld
SBR trackdays Joe Lee joe@sbrtrackdays.com www.sbrtrackdays.com
---
USA Contact Email Web
Superbike Unlimited Alex / Freddy info@superbikeunlimited.com www.superbikeunlimited.com
Ducati Detroit Kevin Callaway kevin@ducatidetroit.com www.ducatidetroit.com
Ducati Omaha Nick Krauter parts@ducatiomaha.com www.ducatiomaha.com
Boulder Motorsports Brian Sharp bsharp@bouldermotorsports.com www.bouldermotorsports.com
---
Canada Contact Email Web
Blue Streak Racing Tony Blue bsrtech@xplornet.com www.bluestreakracing.ca

Want to be a dealer ? no problem...
  • Send us an Email with some basic details of your organisation and a link to your website (if you have one), we will then send over the discount structure.
  • We endeavour to keep all switches as stock items so you never need to worry about long delivery times.
  • We will also build you a 'trade user' account on our web site where you buy the switches discounted on-line as well as many other web parts.
Sort By:
Page of 10
Replacement switch
Replacement switch
List Price: £18.00 (£21.60 inc VAT)
Our Price: £18.00 (21.60 inc VAT)

BD-SW more info
CL-A , Clutch clamp for type C race switches - 32mm in-line bolts
CL-A , Clutch clamp for type C race switches - 32mm in-line bolts
List Price: £48.00 (£57.60 inc VAT)
Our Price: £48.00 (57.60 inc VAT)

BDC_CL_A more info
BR-A , Brake clamp for type C race switches - 32mm in-line bolts
BR-A , Brake clamp for type C race switches - 32mm in-line bolts
List Price: £48.00 (£57.60 inc VAT)
Our Price: £48.00 (57.60 inc VAT)

BDC_BR_A more info
BR-B , Brake clamp for type C race switches - 30mm offset bolts
BR-B , Brake clamp for type C race switches - 30mm offset bolts
List Price: £48.00 (£57.60 inc VAT)
Our Price: £48.00 (57.60 inc VAT)

BDC_BR_B more info
CL-B , Clutch clamp for type C race switches - 30mm offset bolts
CL-B , Clutch clamp for type C race switches - 30mm offset bolts
List Price: £48.00 (£57.60 inc VAT)
Our Price: £48.00 (57.60 inc VAT)

BDC_CL_B more info
BR-N , Brake clamp for type C race switches - 32mm inline for Nissin
BR-N , Brake clamp for type C race switches - 32mm inline for Nissin
List Price: £48.00 (£57.60 inc VAT)
Our Price: £48.00 (57.60 inc VAT)

BR-N more info
BR-F , Brake clamp for type C race switches - 30mm inline for Accosato
BR-F , Brake clamp for type C race switches - 30mm inline for Accosato
List Price: £48.00 (£57.60 inc VAT)
Our Price: £48.00 (57.60 inc VAT)

BR-F more info
BR-G , Generic clamp for type C race switches - Left or Right side
BR-G , Generic clamp for type C race switches - Left or Right side
List Price: £48.00 (£57.60 inc VAT)
Our Price: £48.00 (57.60 inc VAT)

BR-G more info
CL-K , Clutch clamp for type C race switches - 36mm in-line bolts (Kawasaki)
CL-K , Clutch clamp for type C race switches - 36mm in-line bolts (Kawasaki)
List Price: £48.00 (£57.60 inc VAT)
Our Price: £48.00 (57.60 inc VAT)

BDC_CL_A more info
single Button universal race type handlebar switch
Single button handlebar switch, full customisation for left or right
Our Price: £75.00 (90.00 inc VAT)

BD_SW_1BX more info