Blip Box




Magneti Marelli


AIM
Solution Graphics
Home > Handlebar switches
Choose a sub category:
Aprilia Ducati
Generic race bike Honda
Kawasaki KTM
MV Agusta Yamaha
Suzuki
Professional 'race bike' handlebar switches machined from high grade anodised aluminium, and featuring fully sealed IP67 switches.

Choose from the menus above for 'plug n play' bike specific switch sets or Race bike applications.

View the complete product range here ..Price list



Where can I buy them ?

All of the switches on this web site can be bought directly and shipped anywhere in the world, if however you prefer to buy locally please refer to this dealer list.


UK Contact Email Website
MSS Performance Nick Morgan nick@mssperformance.co.uk www.colchesterkawasaki.co.uk/racing
Ducati Coventry John Burrows service@ducaticoventry.com www.ducaticoventry.com
PCR-Performance Paul Curran info@pcr-performance.co.uk www.pcr-performance.co.uk
WM Snell David Phillips david@snellmotorcycles.com www.snellmotorcycles.com
Track Electronics John Ewles info@trackelectronics.co.uk www.trackelectronics.co.uk
UK Race Support Simon simon@ukracesupport.co.uk www.ukracesupport.co.uk
---
Belgium Contact Email Website
Ducati Zolder Joris Raymakers atelier@ducati-zolder.be www.ducati-zolder.be
---
Denmark Contact Email Website
MPC racing Marty Cochrane marty@mpcracing.no www.mpcracing.no
---
France Contact Email Web
NR BIKE Nicolas Nowacki nrbike@hotmail.fr www.nrbike.fr
---
Germany Contact Email Web
SKM Frank Krekeler info@skm-moto.de www.skm-moto.de
---
Japan Contact Email Web
Raycraft Masato Harasawa raycraft@nifty.com www.raycraft.jp
---
Sweden Contact Email Web
Grevens Rickard Haggren rickard@grevensmcdelar.com www.grevensmcdelar.com
Bactor MC Mats Backman mats@bactor.se www.butik.bactor.se
---
New Zealand Contact Email Web
Moto Data Andrew Smith sales@motodata.co.nz www.motodata.co.nz
---
Norway Contact Email Web
Eker Performance Patrik Holmberg patrik@ekerperformance.com www.ekerperformance.com
MPC racing Marty Cochrane marty@mpcracing.no www.mpcracing.no
---
Singapore Contact Email Web
Motoworld muji@motoworld.com.sg Motoworld
SBR trackdays Joe Lee joe@sbrtrackdays.com www.sbrtrackdays.com
---
USA Contact Email Web
Ducati Detroit Kevin Callaway kevin@ducatidetroit.com www.ducatidetroit.com
Ducati Omaha Nick Krauter parts@ducatiomaha.com www.ducatiomaha.com
Boulder Motorsports Brian Sharp bsharp@bouldermotorsports.com www.bouldermotorsports.com
ART Performance Bruna Gomes brunagoms@gmail.com
Ducati Delta Auto Fahed Ahmed ducatideltaauto@gmail.com www.DucatiDeltaAuto.com
---
Canada Contact Email Web
Blue Streak Racing Tony Blue bsrtech@xplornet.com www.bluestreakracing.ca

Want to be a dealer ? no problem...
  • Send us an Email with some basic details of your organisation and a link to your website (if you have one)
  • After approval we will send you the trade discount price list and you must choose any 4 switches (or more) with your first order.
  • After this first order we will add you to our website and you are then free to buy switches individually as you need them.
  • We endeavour to keep all switches as stock items so you never need to worry about long delivery times.
  • We will also build you a 'trade user' account on our web site where you buy the switches discounted on-line as well as many other web parts.